Our Security Experts

A Dedicated Staff–Just For You

Seico Security has successfully operated for decades because of the determined, quick-witted, and customer-centered professional staff dedicated to curating a positive experience for every project. Together, we hope to bring your security goals into reality. Near or far, our team of security professionals stands ready to make it happen for you!

Contact us with any questions or inquiries with the information located on each employee’s picture.

Office Team

Al Juergens, Founder
ajuergens@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3502

Brad Juergens, President
bjuergens@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3512

Steve Knee, Service Manager
sknee@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3504

Tom Williamson, Installation & Project Manager
twilliamson@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3513

Tony Briggs, Field Operations Manager
tbriggs@seicosecurity.com
309-347-3200

Shane Hertz, Fire Alarm & Systems Inspection Manager
shertz@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3517

Christi Juergens, Office Manager
cjuergens@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3516

Zach Juergens, Service Representative

Brad Gray, Purchasing
bgray@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3514

Diane McCoy, Purchasing
dmccoy@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3501

Kandy Clem, Billing/Sales Support
kclem@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3503

Megan McGinnis, Installation Department Support
mmcginnis@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3513

System Sales Team

Brian Brace, Southern Illinois
bbrace@seicosecurity.com
217-313-7970

Jon Clem, Northern Illinois
jclem@seicosecurity.com
309-346-3508

Phil Filante, Central & Northern Illinois
pfilante@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3505

Victor Oggero, National Accounts
voggero@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3515

Call Us

800-272-0316

Service

309-347-3200

After Hours

309-673-2815