Our Security Experts

A Dedicated Staff–Just For You

SEICO has successfully operated for decades because of the determined, quick-witted, and customer-centered professional staff dedicated to curating a positive experience for every project. Together, we bring your security goals to reality. Near or far, our team of security professionals stands ready to make it happen!

Providing commercial security systems, home security systems, access control systems, video & digital surveillance, photo ID, burglar/fire alarm systems, alarm monitoring, intercom & paging, audio/video, bank equipment, and other methods of protection.

SECURITY SERVICES & TOP BRAND SECURITY PRODUCTS

Commercial & Home Security Systems feature popular security cameras:

Surveillance Cameras | Doorbell Cameras | Outdoor Cameras

Office Team

Al Juergens

Founder
ajuergens@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3502

Brad Juergens

President
bjuergens@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3512

Tom Williamson

Service Manager
twilliamson@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3513

Tony Briggs

Installation Manager
tbriggs@seicosecurity.com
309-347-3200

Shane Hertz

Fire Alarm & Systems Inspection Manager
shertz@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3517

Christi Juergens

Office Manager
cjuergens@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3516

Zach Juergens

Field Operations Manager

Mike Vissering

Technical Support Manager
mvissering@seicosecurity.com

Jordan Leathers

Service Department Assistant
jleathers@seicosecurity.com

Colton Penning

Accounting
cpenning@seicosecurity.com

Brad Gray

Purchasing
bgray@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3514

Megan McGinnis

Installation Department Assistant
mmcginnis@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3513

System Sales Team

Jon Clem

Northern Illinois
jclem@seicosecurity.com
309-346-3508

Phil Filante

Central & Northern Illinois
pfilante@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3505

Victor Oggero

National Accounts
voggero@seicosecurity.com
309-349-3515

Call Us

800-272-0316

Service

309-347-3200

After Hours

309-673-2815